Andrew M. Powell – Property Valuation Administrator
PVA since December 2018
Andrew.Powell@ky.gov

Sally C. Bradley – Chief Deputy
Employee since November 2003
CKA (Certified Kentucky Assessor) designation 10/2009
SallyC.Bradley@ky.gov

 

Paul N. Herron – Field Supervisor
Employee since June 2008
CKA (Certified Kentucky Assessor) designation 11/2011
SKA (Senior KY Assessor) designation 06/2016
PaulN.Herron@ky.gov

 

Julie R. Buckman – Deputy – Personal Property/Tangibles
Employee since November 2007
Julie.Buckman@ky.gov

 

Deloris T. Carter – Deputy – Motor Vehicles
Employee since October 2012
Deloris.Carter@ky.gov

Rachel K. Taylor – Deputy – Mapping/GIS
Employee since November 2019
Rachel.Taylor@ky.gov

 

Cory M. Agnew – Deputy – Field
Employee since August 2020
Cory.Agnew@ky.gov

 

Hannah N. Melton – Deputy – Real Estate Transfers
Employee since December 2020
Hannah.Melton@ky.gov

 

Kelly W. Bennett – Deputy
Employee since April 2021
Kelly.Bennett@ky.gov