Andrew M. Powell – Property Valuation Administrator
PVA since December 2018
Andrew.Powell@ky.gov

Sally C. Bradley – Chief Deputy
Employee since November 2003
CKA (Certified Kentucky Assessor) designation 10/2009
SallyC.Bradley@ky.gov

 

Paul N. Herron – Field Supervisor
Employee since June 2008
CKA (Certified Kentucky Assessor) designation 11/2011
SKA (Senior KY Assessor) designation 06/2016
PaulN.Herron@ky.gov

 

Julie R. Buckman – Deputy
Employee since November 2007
Julie.Buckman@ky.gov

Deloris T. Carter – Deputy
Employee since October 2012
Deloris.Carter@ky.gov

 

Lee Johnson – Deputy
Employee since August 2014
Tommye.Johnson@ky.gov

 

Rachel K. Taylor – Deputy
Employee since November 2019
Rachel.Taylor@ky.gov

 

Cory M. Agnew – Deputy
Employee since August 2020
Cory.Agnew@ky.gov